We are Many, We are One

Brothers & Sisters wherever we're from

Easily one of the most amazing years in each of our lives, this website is dedicated to the family we created, the impacts we had where we traveled, the tracks we left on each other's souls, the cast angels that left our stage too early and the memories that bind us together still.

World Tour Dates


Tucson Staging July 1-Aug 8, 1980
Tucson Dress Rehearsal August 9, 1980

First Tour Performance Safford, AZ August 11, 1980

Last Tour Performance Waterbury, CT June 14, 1981


© 2017 by uwp80b

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon